

Ananta Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Rajsamand

S.No	Name	Exam Year	Result
1	ABHINAV MEENA	JULY, 2017	Pass
2	ABHISHEK SHARMA	JULY, 2017	Pass
3	ABHISHIKA YOGESHWAR	JULY, 2017	Pass
4	ADITYENDRA CHOUDHARY	JULY, 2017	Pass
5	AISHWARYA SINGH SODHA	JULY, 2017	Pass
6	AKSHITA CHATURVEDI	JULY, 2017	Pass
7	AMAN DEV SINGH	JULY, 2017	Pass
8	AMAN SHARMA	JULY, 2017	Pass
9	AMIT ALI	JULY, 2017	Pass
10	ANANNYA NARANG	JULY, 2017	Pass
11	ANJALI SONI	JULY, 2017	Pass
12	ANKIT CHARAN	JULY, 2017	Pass
13	ANKITA SHARMA	JULY, 2017	Pass
14	ANMOL GUPTA	JULY, 2017	Pass
15	ANSH	JULY, 2017	Pass
16	ANUJ MAHAWAR	JULY, 2017	Pass
17	ANURADHA NAGAR	JULY, 2017	Pass
18	APOORVA	JULY, 2017	Pass
19	ARCHANA PANWAR	JULY, 2017	Pass
20	ARUN JAYANTILAL THESIA	JULY, 2017	Pass
21	ARUN KUMAR GARG	JULY, 2017	Pass
22	ASHISH KUMAR	JULY, 2017	Pass
23	ASHOK SIKHWAL	JULY, 2017	Pass
24	AYUSH SWARNKAR	JULY, 2017	Pass
25	BHARAT SARASWAT	JULY, 2017	Pass
26	BHOOMIKA GOYAL	JULY, 2017	Pass
27	CHETAN SINGH RAJPOOT	JULY, 2017	Pass
28	DAVDA KUSH	JULY, 2017	Pass
29	DEEPIKA SHARMA	JULY, 2017	Pass
30	DEVANGI GAHLOT	JULY, 2017	Pass
31	DEVANSHI SONI	JULY, 2017	Pass
32	DHRUV SHARMA	JULY, 2017	Pass
33	DINESH KUMAR	JULY, 2017	Pass
34	GAURAV YADAV	JULY, 2017	Pass
35	GAYATRI ARORA	JULY, 2017	Pass
36	HARSHITA SHARMA	JULY, 2017	Pass
37	HARSHVARDHAN SINGH	JULY, 2017	Pass

Result of 1st Professional MBBS 2016-17 batch student

38	HIMANI YADAV	JULY, 2017	Pass
39	HITESH SAINI	JULY, 2017	Pass
40	JADEJA DHRUVRAJ SINGH	JULY, 2017	Pass
41	JAI PRAKASH	JULY, 2017	Pass
42	JAIN PRASHANT	JULY, 2017	Pass
43	JANVI YADAV	JULY, 2017	Pass
44	JAYESH SHROTRIYA	JULY, 2017	Pass
45	JUHI VYAS	JULY, 2017	Pass
46	KHUSHBOO	JULY, 2017	Pass
47	KHYATI BEGAD	JULY, 2017	Pass
48	KOMAL SHARMA	JULY, 2017	Pass
49	KOTHARI MITALI	JULY, 2017	Pass
50	KRATI PAREEK	JULY, 2017	Pass
51		JULY, 2017	Pass
52	LAKSHITA SINGH	JULY, 2017	Pass
53	MALVIKA SHARMA	JULY, 2017	Pass
54	MANASVI JOHARI	JULY, 2017	Pass
55	MANJU MEHARIYA	JULY, 2017	Pass
56	MEVADA YASHVI	JULY, 2017	Pass
57	MOHD AFZAL KHAN	JULY, 2017	Pass
58	MOHIT ARORA	JULY, 2017	Pass
59	MOHIT DADHICH	JULY, 2017	Pass
60	MUDIT JAIN	JULY, 2017	Pass
61	NEELAM KUMARI	JULY, 2017	Pass
62	NEHA MATHUR	JULY, 2017	Pass
63	NIKHAR JAIN	JULY, 2017	Pass
64	NIKHIL	JULY, 2017	Pass
65	NIKITA BHAMER	JULY, 2017	Pass
66	PALAK MAHESHWARI	JULY, 2017	Pass
67	PANKAJ KUMAR SHARMA	JULY, 2017	Pass
68	PANKHURI SABHARWAL	JULY, 2017	Pass
69	PATEL DARSHAN CHANDUBHAI	JULY, 2017	Pass
70	PATEL TIRTH MANUBHAI	JULY, 2017	Pass
71	PRACHI SHARMA	JULY, 2017	Pass
72	PRAMILA SIYAG	JULY, 2017	Pass
73	PRATEEK SAPRA	JULY, 2017	Pass
74	PRIYA PAYAL	JULY, 2017	Pass
75	RAMILA A SUTHAR	JULY, 2017	Pass
76	RAMKISHAN SHARMA	JULY, 2017	Pass
77	RAMNIWAS CHHABA	JULY, 2017	Pass
78	RAVI KUMAR SHARMA	JULY, 2017	Pass
79	RAVINDRA KUMAR SAINI	JULY, 2017	Pass
80	RISHABH SHARMA	JULY, 2017	Pass
81	ROANAK PACHOLI	JULY, 2017	Pass

82	ROHAN SINGH CHOUHAN	JULY, 2017	Pass
83	RUSHALI KOTHARI	JULY, 2017	Pass
84	SACHIN YADAV	JULY, 2017	Pass
85	SANA FATIMA	JULY, 2017	Pass
86	SANDESH JAIN	JULY, 2017	Pass
87	SARIKA CHOUDHARY	JULY, 2017	Pass
88	SEEMA CHAHAR	JULY, 2017	Pass
89	SHEETAL	JULY, 2017	Pass
90	SHIVAM SHARMA	JULY, 2017	Pass
91	SHREYA BAGPATIA	JULY, 2017	Pass
92	SHREYA GAUR	JULY, 2017	Pass
93	SNEHA DWIVEDI	JULY, 2017	Pass
94	SONIA	JULY, 2017	Pass
95	SOURABH AGRAWAL	JULY, 2017	Pass
96	SUCHITRA	JULY, 2017	Pass
97	SUNIDHI MAHENDRA	JULY, 2017	Pass
98	SUPRIYA SHEKHAWAT	JULY, 2017	Pass
99	SURAJ KHANDELWAL	JULY, 2017	Pass
100	SURAJ SHARMA	JULY, 2017	Pass
101	SURANGILA	JULY, 2017	Pass
102	SWAPNIL GUPTA	JULY, 2017	Pass
103	TANVI SHARMA	JULY, 2017	Pass
104	TASLEEM BANO	JULY, 2017	Pass
105	TRIVEDI ABHISHEK	JULY, 2017	Pass
106	VAIBHAV SHARMA	JULY, 2017	Pass
107	VIDHI NATH	JULY, 2017	Pass
108	VIJAY LAXMI YADAV	JULY, 2017	Pass
109	VIVEKANAND PANDIT	JULY, 2017	Pass
110	YASH PARMAR	JULY, 2017	Pass
111	YOGESH GODARA	JULY, 2017	Pass
112	YUKTI PARIKH	JULY, 2017	Pass
113	ADITYA KUMAR GOUTAM	JULY, 2017	Pass
114	BHUPENDRA SINGH	JULY, 2017	Pass
115	DEEPESH YADAV	JULY, 2017	Pass
116	HARSH SAINI	JULY, 2017	Pass
117	HARSH YADAV	JULY, 2017	Pass
118	MEGHA MEENA	JULY, 2017	Pass
119	RAHEEV NITHARWAL	JULY, 2017	Pass
120	RIYA SIDANA	JULY, 2017	Pass
121	SWARNIMA SAXENA	JULY, 2017	Pass
122	UMA SHANKAR SHARMA	JULY, 2017	Pass
123	YASH SONI	JULY, 2017	Pass
124	ASHUTOSH BEMANIYA	Nov. 2017	Pass
125	AYUSH JAIN	Nov. 2017	Pass

126	ADITYA CHOUDHARY	Nov. 2017	Pass
127	ANUBHAV	Nov. 2017	Pass
128	BHANEJ AZIMBHAI	Nov. 2017	Pass
129	ISHAN VARMA	Nov. 2017	Pass
130	JITENDRA SHARMA	Nov. 2017	Pass
131	PRATEEK TIWARI	Nov. 2017	Pass
132	VIKAS	Nov. 2017	Pass
133	DEVESH SHARMA	Nov. 2017	Pass
134	NARENDRA KUMAR	Nov. 2017	Pass
135	SAMEER PANWAR	Nov. 2017	Pass
136	SANDEEP CHOUDHARY	Nov. 2017	Pass
137	SANDEEP NAYAK	Nov. 2017	Pass
138	SLESH SANWARIYA	Nov. 2017	Pass
139	CHIRAG KHANDELWAL	JULY, 2018	Pass
140	DHAIRYA KUMAR YADAV	JULY, 2018	Pass
141	HARI PRASAD CHOPRA	JULY, 2017/2018	Fail
142	KARAN PAREEK	JULY, 2018	Pass
143	PRAKHAR GAHLOT	JULY, 2018	Pass
144	RAJESH	JULY, 2018	Pass
145	SAHAJ JOSHI	JULY, 2018	Pass
146	SANJAY KUMAR SOTEL	JULY, 2018	Pass
147	SUPRIYA YADAV	JULY, 2017/2018	Fail
148	VIPIN NARAYAN SHARMA	JULY, 2018	Pass
149	MOHIT PUNIA	JULY, 2018	Pass
150	RAVI KUMAR PARIHAR	JULY, 2017/2018	Fail